Beatus
Menu
Search
Search
Menu
Book
Book

Retreats at the BEATUS

Arrive, immerse yourself and breathe freely. Experience moments of peace and reflection on the shores of Lake Thun. Open yourself to novelty and excitement and discover our diverse Retreats in an incomparable natural setting. Expand your wealth of experience and create unique memories in a familiar and welcoming atmosphere.

We look forward to hearing from you!

  • Yoga Retreats

    Let’s get writing: “As per our telephone conversation, please find the required documents enclosed.” or “Thank you for your support. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.” Nobody writes like this any more!

  • Qi Gong

    Activate the energy of life and work with it. Learn to specifically promote your health and bring body and mind into harmony with Qigong.

  • Natur-Retreat

    Replenish your reserves with forest bathing. A form of therapy long recognized in Japan and a current health trend. Experience the flow of energy during the River Flow. Being outside becomes an intense experience that allows deep and lasting relaxation.

  • Mobility and relaxation retreat

    Your conscious start into a more active, mobile and intense life at the BEATUS Wellness- & Spa-Hotel, located at the energy centre of Merligen, Lake Thun.

  • Brainfit Retreat

    Brainfit from Christoph Gerber is a fun approach to helping you discover new ways to activate your awareness for the everyday. Games, fun and puzzles await at the BEATUS Wellness- & Spa-Hotel at the Merligen Lake Thun energy centre.

  • bellicon®

    Experience the many benefits of the bellicon® mini-trampoline. This fitness trend gives your entire body a workout while being gentle on your back and joints; it’s also fun, even for inexperienced users. In addition, through Qigong you direct your life energy back into the right channels and actively promote your health.

Beatus
Menu
Menu
Buchen
Buchen

Retreats im BEATUS

Ankommen, eintauchen und durchatmen. Erleben Sie direkt am Thunersee Momente der Ruhe und des Innehaltens. Lassen Sie sich auf neue und spannende Momente ein und entdecken Sie unsere vielfältigen Retreats inmitten einer unvergleichlichen Naturkulisse. Erweitern Sie Ihren Erfahrungsschatz und schaffen Sie in einem familiären und herzlichen Ambiente einzigartige Erinnerungen.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

  • Yoga-Retreat

    Begegnungen mit Mitmenschen, gemeinsame Ausflüge in die Natur und tägliche Yoga-Lektionen sind immer Teil Ihrer Auszeit. Sie machen unsere Retreats zu einem einzigartigen und inspirierenden Erlebnis. 

  • Qi Gong

    Die Lebensenergie aktivieren und mit ihr arbeiten. Lernen Sie gezielt Ihre Gesundheit zu fördern und mit Qigong Körper und Geist in Einklang zu bringen.

  • Schreibwerkstatt

    Schreiben Sie noch: «Bezugnehmend auf unser Telefonat, sende ich Ihnen zur Kenntnisnahme die gewünschten Unterlagen» oder «Vielen Dank für Ihre Bemühungen. Für Fragen stehe ich Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung»? So schreibt man heute nicht mehr!

  • Natur-Retreat

    Füllen Sie Ihre Reserven beim Waldbaden wieder auf. Einer in Japan längst anerkannten Therapieform und einem heutigen Gesundheitstrend. Erleben Sie das Fliessen der Energie beim Fluss-Flow. Draussen sein wird zum intensiven Erlebnis, das tiefe und nachhaltige Entspannung zulässt.

  • Mobility und Entspannungsretreat

    Ihr bewusster Start in ein aktiveres, mobileres und intensiveres Leben im BEATUS Wellness- & Spa-Hotel am Kraftort in Merligen-Thunersee. 

  • Brainfit-Retreat

    Entdecken Sie mit dem Brainfit-Angebot von Christoph Gerber spielerisch neue Wege, Ihren Kopf im Alltag bewusst einzusetzen. Spiel, Spass und Knobelfreuden erwarten Sie im BEATUS Wellness- & Spa-Hotel am Kraftort in Merligen-Thunersee.

  • bellicon®

    Lernen Sie die Vielseitigkeit des bellicon® Minitrampolins kennen. Dieser ganzheitliche, rücken- und gelenkschonende Fitnesstrend macht auch Ungeübten viel Spass und hat zahlreiche positive Auswirkungen auf den gesamten Körper. Zusätzlich lenken Sie durch das Qigong Ihre Lebensenergie wieder in die richtigen Bahnen und fördern aktiv Ihre Gesundheit.