Beatus
Menu
Search
Search
Menu
Book
Book

A Lakeside Wellness Hotel with Charm

The BEATUS Wellness & Spa Hotel boasts a long and storied history based on traditions that lend the hotel its distinctive character and charm. The BEATUS Wellness & Spa Hotel is also blessed with a unique and breathtaking location amidst the peace of Lake Thun and the power of the Bernese Oberland mountains. Immerse yourself in a world of luxury and pleasantry with 71 rooms and suites equipped with the very latest comforts imaginable and featuring a substantial array of wellness offerings, superlative gourmet cuisine available around the clock, and employees that won’t rest until you feel truly at home!

Authentic hospitality - from the moment you set foot inside!

  • The diverse Wellness Oase

    At the BEATUS Wellness & Spa Hotel, immerse yourself in one of Switzerland’s most significant (2,000 m²) and most diverse wellness oases! Discover our water and sauna worlds, build up your strength and conditioning in our fitness studio or during our gymnastic lessons, and let us perfectly pamper you at "Vitalità." The foundation of your dream wellness holiday has already been laid. Enter and relax!

  • The Grand Hotel Park

    At over 12,000 m2, the BEATUS Wellness & Spa Hotel features one of Switzerland’s largest and most magnificent hotel parks. Surrounded by hundred-year-old trees and gorgeous rose bushes, you are just steps away from the wonderfully refreshing shores of the lake. The rustle of the wind in the trees overhead will carry your cares far away, so you can finally let go.

  • Culinary fireworks

    The beautiful view of Lake Thun and the Bernese Alpine Panorama are constantly in your sights as you are being served delicious culinary delights by the kitchen staff. The two à la carte restaurants of "Le Belair" and "Orangerie Piano Bar", the "Wellness-Café Le Palmier" and the "Seelounge" provide for your physical wellbeing.

  • The Sandy Beach

    The fine sandy beach, lounge chairs for relaxing, a beach basket and the quiet babbling of the Grönbach river: This is the most beautiful place in all of Lake Thun. It’s also the perfect place to witness unforgettable sunsets!

Price list 2019
Price list 2020
BEATUS package brochure
Important information for you

Beatus
Menu
Menu
Buchen
Buchen

Das Wellness-Seehotel mit Charme

Das BEATUS Wellness- & Spa-Hotel blickt auf eine lange Geschichte zurück basierend auf Traditionen. Sie verleihen dem BEATUS Wellness- & Spa-Hotel einen unverwechselbaren Charme. Hinzu kommt die Magie dieses einzigartig gelegenen Ortes - die Ruhe und Kraft des Sees und des Bergpanoramas der Berner Alpen. Hier tauchen Sie ein in eine Wohlfühlwelt mit 71 Zimmer und Suiten, ausgestattet mit allem erdenklichen Komfort, einem umfangreichen Wellness- und Spa-Angebot, das keine Wünsche offen lässt, einer Küche, die tagtäglich über sich hinaus wächst und Sie rund um die Uhr verköstigt und Mitarbeitende die nicht eher ruhen, bis Sie sich zu Hause fühlen.

Echte Gastfreundschaft - vom ersten bis zum letzten Moment!

Die vielseitige Wellness-Oase

Solbad Junges Paar 400 Auf 260

Das BEATUS Wellness- & Spa-Hotel bietet Ihnen auf 2000 m² eine der bedeutendsten und vielseitigsten Wellness-Oasen der Schweiz! Entdecken Sie unsere Wasser- und Saunawelten, trainieren Sie Ihre Ausdauer und Kraft im Fitness-Studio oder in einer unserer Gymnastiklektionen und lassen Sie sich im "Vitalità" perfekt verwöhnen. Der Grundstein für den Wellness-Traum-Urlaub ist bereits gelegt. Treten Sie ein und entspannen Sie!

Der grandiose Hotelpark

Park 400 Auf 260 (1)

Das BEATUS Wellness- & Spa-Hotel besitzt mit 12'000 m2 einen der schweizweit grössten Hotelparks. Dort sind Sie umgeben von über hundertjährigen Bäumen und wunderschönen Rosen - und nur ein Schritt trennt Sie vom herrlich erfrischenden Wasser des Sees. Ihre Gedanken werden getragen vom leisen Rauschen des Windes in den Bäumen und Sie können endlich loslassen.

Das kulinarische Feuerwerk

Restaurant Orangerie Draussen 400 Auf 261

Der wunderschöne Blick auf den Thunersee und das Berner Alpenpanorama ist ständiger Begleiter während Sie die von der Küchencrew kreierten Genuss-Momente kredenzen. Die beiden À-la-carte-Restaurants «Le BelAir» und «Orangerie Piano Bar», das «Wellness-Café Le Palmier» und die «Seelounge» sorgen für Ihr leibliches Wohl.

Der feine Sandstrand

HB Badestrand

Feiner Sandstrand, weiche Liegen zum Relaxen, Strandkorb, entspannendes Rauschen vom Grönbach. Der schönste Fleck am Thunersee, von wo aus man unvergessliche Sonnenuntergänge erleben kann!

Download

Herzlich Willkommen
Alles Wissenswerte für Sie
BEATUS Pauschalenbroschüre
BEATUS Preisliste 2017
BEATUS Preisliste 2018